• Purposeful Growth
  • Recognized for Excellence
  • Successful Outcomes
  • Mentorship Matters
  • Values-Based Learning
  • Purposeful Growth
  • Recognized for Excellence
  • Successful Outcomes
  • Mentorship Matters
  • Values-Based Learning
  • Ribbon
  • Ribbon
  • Ribbon
  • Ribbon
Recommended Lenders

During the purchase process you may use a lender of your choice. It is, however, recommended that the lender be one with strict ethical values and cost effective loan programs.

To expedite your purchase and minimize potential issues, the following lenders have been vetted and are recommended by Higgins & Welch Real Estate, Inc.

Additional recommendations are available upon request.

Please note, we are not financially affiliated with any of the following companies, we just think they are good at what they do!

Recommended Lenders

Allied Mortgage Group
Mike McKeown
7 Bala Avenue Suite 108
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
856-782-2740 work
609-206-1973 cell
202-521-9316 fax
Mike.mcKeown@mindspring.com
www.alliedmg.com

Capital One
Heather Sobol
1500 Market Street
12th Floor, East Tower
Philadelphia PA 19102
267-372-8192 work
888-807-2923 fax
Heather.Sobol@capitalone.com
www.capitalone.com

Citizens Bank
Patricia DeMay
1461 Bethlehem Pike
Flourtown, PA 19031
215-233-5190 work
215-233-5438 fax
215-816-7537 cell
www.citizensbank.com

AnnieMac
Terri Parker
Tower Commons
123 Egg Harbor Rd Suite 202
Sewell, NJ 08080
856-232-3300 ext. 100 work
856-776-6886 cell
tparker@anniemac.com
www.anniemac.com

Gateway Funding
Joan Kofsky
321 W. Lancaster Avenue
Wayne, PA 191087
484-582-1051 ext. 2043 work
610-613-5757 cell
866-963-9455 efax
jkofsky@gatewayfunding.com
www.gatewayfunding.com

East River Bank
Lisa Mara
Vice President
Commercial Lending Officer
1000 Northbrook Drive
4341 Ridge Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19129
267-295-6474 phone
267-295-6421 fax
lmara@eastriverbank.com
www.eastriverbank.com
NMLS ID 713618

Marathon Mortgage

Dan Strockbine
1107 Bethlehem Pike, Suite 202
P. O. Box 228
Flourtown, PA 19031
215-836-0900 work
dan@marathonhomeloans.com
www.marathonhomeloans.com

Approved Mortgage Group
Robert E. Tait
610 Farm Lane, Suite B
Doylestown, PA 18901
215-489-2505 work
215-439-2353 cell
rtait@approvedmortgagegroup.com
www.approvedmortgagegroup.com

Philadelphia Mortgage Advisors
Jessica DeLisi
600 W. Germantown Pike, Ste. 270
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
610-585-3369 cell
610-834-8700 work
866-326-1746 efax
jessdelisi@phillyadvisors.com
www.phillyadvisors.com

Nationwide Residential Mortgage Corp.
Suzi Shearon Janssens
215.412.0101 work
267.640.5621 cell
215.412.4288 fax
www.Nationwidesavesme.com
suzij@nationwidesavesme.com

Wells Fargo Bank
Susan Bishop
2240 Butler Pike
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
215-528-9485 work
610-397-2492 fax
Susan.bishop@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

Univest Corp of PA
Bryce Bergey
14 North Main Street
Souderton, PA 18964
215-721-2446 work
215-721-4010 fax
bergeyb@univest.net
www.univest.net

Valley Green Bank
Peter A. Bucci
7226 Germantown Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19119
215-242-7583 work
pbucci@valleygreenbank.com
www.valleygreenbank.com